Our Team

At Your Service

Jason Keck

CEO

+1 415 744 4598
jason@brokerbuddha.com

Sean Harvey

Chief Revenue Officer

+1 456 000 001
sean@brokerbuddha.com

Jon Lieblich

New Business Development

+1 456 000 001
jon@brokerbuddha.com

Rachel Halevy

Customer Success

+1 456 000 001
rachel@brokerbuddha.com

Aaron Shrensel

Customer Success

+1 456 000 001
aaron@brokerbuddha.com

Charlie DeFeo

Customer Success

+1 456 000 001
charlie@brokerbuddha.com

Ronnie Bermejo

Engineering

+1 456 000 001
ronnie@brokerbuddha.com

Chris D'Ascoli

Engineering

+1 456 000 001
chris@brokerbuddha.com